

2223 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20008, U.S.A. (202) 387-8467 Cable "AMINTLAW"

1987 PHILIP C. JESSUP INTERNATIONAL LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION MEMORIAL AWARDS

BEST MEMORIAL (overall) INTERNATIONAL DIVISION (Alona E. Evans Award) Winner: National University of Singapore Second: University of New South Wales, Australia Third: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium	PTS. 234 228 225
	,
NATIONAL DIVISION	221 25
T-Winner: Southwestern University	221.25
T-Winner: Louisiana State University	221.25
Third: Boston College Law School	221
BEST APPLICANT MEMORIAL IN COMPETITION (Richard R. Baxter Award-Applicant)	
Winner: National University of Singapore	117
Willier: Nacional University of Singapore	±/
T-Second: University of New South Wales, Australi	a 114
T-Second: University of Warwick, U.K.	114
T-Second: Katholieke Universiteit, Leuven, Belgiu	m 114
T-Fifth: University of Helsinki, Finland	112
T-Fifth: Boston College Law School, USA	112
Seventh: Southwestern University, USA	111
BEST RESPONDENT MEMORIAL IN COMPETITION (Richard	
R. Baxter Award-Respondent)	
Winner: National University of Singapore	117
Second: University of New South Wales, Australi	a 114
Third: Louisiana State University, USA	111.75
Fourth: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium	111
Fourth: Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium Fifth: Southwestern University, USA	110.25
BEST MEMORIAL IN NATIONAL DIVISION REGIONAL	
ROUNDS (Rutgers Award)	
Winner: University of Washington-Seattle	215
Second: Albany Law School	208
Third: Dickinson School of Law	205